ROTH_ElektrotechnikROTH_Elektrotechnik_gROTH_Elektrotechnik_wROTH_InnovationROTH_Innovation_gROTH_Innovation_wROTH_PC_Based_AutomationROTH_PC_Based_Automation_gROTH_PC_Based_Automation_wROTH_RetrofitROTH_Retrofit_gROTH_Retrofit_wROTH_SCHODE_ElektrotechnikROTH_SCHODE_Elektrotechnik_gROTH_SCHODE_Elektrotechnik_wROTH_SondermaschinenROTH_Sondermaschinen_gROTH_Sondermaschinen_wROTH_SteuerungstechnikROTH_Steuerungstechnik_gROTH_Steuerungstechnik_wROTH_SupportROTH_Support_gROTH_Support_warrow_dunkelgrauarrow_elektrotechnikarrow_element_end_elektrotechnikarrow_element_end_innovationarrow_element_end_pc-based-automationarrow_element_end_retrofitarrow_element_end_sondermaschinenarrow_element_end_steuerungstechnikarrow_element_end_supportarrow_element_start_elektrotechnikarrow_element_start_innovationarrow_element_start_link_ausbildungarrow_element_start_link_masterarrow_element_start_link_stellenarrow_element_start_link_studiumarrow_element_start_pc-based-automationarrow_element_start_retrofitarrow_element_start_sondermaschinenarrow_element_start_steuerungstechnikarrow_element_start_supportarrow_innovationarrow_pc-based-automationarrow_retrofitarrow_sondermaschinenarrow_steuerungstechnikarrow_supportarrow_teaser_btnarrow_teaser_txtarrow_weissdownloadicon_facebookicon_googleplusicon_mailicon_twittericon_xingleistung_section_highlight_elektrotechnik_largeleistung_section_highlight_elektrotechnik_smallleistung_section_highlight_innovation_largeleistung_section_highlight_innovation_smallleistung_section_highlight_pc-based-automation_largeleistung_section_highlight_pc-based-automation_smallleistung_section_highlight_retrofit_largeleistung_section_highlight_retrofit_smallleistung_section_highlight_sondermaschinen_largeleistung_section_highlight_sondermaschinen_smallleistung_section_highlight_steuerungstechnik_largeleistung_section_highlight_steuerungstechnik_smallleistung_section_highlight_support_largeleistung_section_highlight_support_large__leistung_section_highlight_support_smalllogo-roth-enlogo-roth-schoder-solo_wlogo-roth-solologo-roth-solo_elektrotechniklogo-roth-solo_innovationlogo-roth-solo_pc-based-automationlogo-roth-solo_retrofitlogo-roth-solo_sondermaschinenlogo-roth-solo_steuerungstechniklogo-roth-solo_supportlogo-roth-solo_wLayer 1marker-gmarker-rnav_arrow-whitenav_arrownav_bgnav_bg_ROTH_Innovationnav_bg_ROTH_Innovation_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_PC_Based_Automationnav_bg_ROTH_PC_Based_Automation_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_Retrofitnav_bg_ROTH_Retrofit_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_SCHODE_Elektrotechniknav_bg_ROTH_SCHODE_Elektrotechnik_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_Sondermaschinennav_bg_ROTH_Sondermaschinen_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_Steuerungstechniknav_bg_ROTH_Steuerungstechnik_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_Supportnav_bg_ROTH_Support_mobilnav_bg_arrow_elektrotechniknav_bg_arrow_innovationnav_bg_arrow_pc-based-automationnav_bg_arrow_retrofitnav_bg_arrow_sondermaschinennav_bg_arrow_specialgraunav_bg_arrow_specialgrauhellnav_bg_arrow_steuerungstechniknav_bg_arrow_supportnav_bg_gnav_bg_g_altnav_bg_wpfeilpfeil_blackpfeil_white

Support@Roth

Roth Steuerungstechnik

We are Here for You.

Our support does not end when the project is completed.

Support – for us it means assistance for everything to do with your machine and system. This is our fundamental philosophy and the basis of our  business relationships: The focus is on the customer, his interests are at the forefront, the goal is in sight, the competences pooled, the complex things deciphered.

For this reason, support is more than just a service for us – it is the provision of assistance – in the interest of the customer! It means utilizing our core competencies and is therefore an integral part of our portfolio. We consider support, and therefore also service as the last instance, in case nothing else works, the system is stopped or a system crash has occurred.

Our goal, however, is to make sure ahead of time that through intelligent measures it doesn’t come to a crash or that there isn’t a system standstill. Beginning with the consultation and preparation before the project starts, a feasibility study, the creation of functional and design specifications, we do everything necessary to prevent a crash.  For us, the training of your employees in the technology that has been implemented is just as important as the carrying out of regular maintenance work, making use of intelligent software for monitoring vital data of machines and systems as an  instrument for Condition Monitoring and for online diagnostics.  By deploying experienced and highly-qualified staff, we offer proven solutions in order to prevent a worst-case scenario.

And of course we nevertheless have an emergency number – a hotline to our experts – because we also know that anything is possible.

Ansprechpartner bei Support@Roth

Haymo Hollweck - Roth Steuerungstechnik

Haymo Hollweck

Sales and Service Manager

+49 (0) 6265 9211 515

haymo.hollweck@roth-gruppe.de

Roth Steuerungstechnik

Service

Our service comprises, among other things, the following:

  • Consultation
  • Development of customer-specific service concepts
  • 365/24/7 hotline
  • Telephone support
  • On-site service for your system, troubleshooting and error elimination
  • Repairs
  • Retrofitting
  • Maintenance
  • Predictive Maintenance
  • Condition Monitoring
  • Remote maintenance/ Remote monitoring
  • Energy/ consumption measurement with subsequent consultation for optimizing your system
  • Support for configuration/setup of networks PROFIBUS, I/O-LINK, PROFINET, ASi-Bus
  • Connection to host computer systems via PC-based Automation

Roth Steuerungstechnik

Training

Our training offers are tailor-made to your requirements. Scope and contents are customized to your individual needs. We train you both in standard as well as in individual, system-specific contents.

Our training is aimed at:

  • Project developers
  • Programming personnel
  • Commissioning engineers
  • Maintenance / Service personnel

We are also flexible as to location. In our training center, current controllers and training devices are available for practical exercises. We are also happy to conduct training directly on-site with your equipment.
Small groups provide for intensive support and, together with individually adjusted training documents, ensure the optimum learning success.

Our training offer covers the following basic topics:

  • Siemens Simatic S7
  • Siemens Distributed Safety
  • Siemens WinCC Flexible
  • Siemens TIA Portal
  • Siemens SINUMERIK 840D SL / PL
  • Robots (Kuka, ABB)
  • RSPS (Roth Standard Programming Structure)

 

Examples of training course contents

Take a look at our most popular training courses:

Optimization of System Availability

The cycle time of a machine or a production line is a major factor in the competitiveness of a manufacturer.

Through our decades of experience in the field of automation, our staff analyze operations, interfaces, programs and situations in order to optimize these and so to win valuable time. For this, we also rely on our own PC and App-based solutions.

Fewer downtimes, higher availability and increased productivity – that is the wish of every manufacturer. With our support, you can optimize your system and exploit its full potential. You can choose whether you want to utilize our software and optimize it yourself or whether you want us to do it for you.

For this, we carry out a systematic diagnosis and analysis, thus identifying existing weak points and thereby creating a solid basis for lasting effective improvements. We carry out troubleshooting and error elimination both on our own as well as on third-party systems.

A machine breakdown can have several causes and is, in every case, a state to be prevented. Our specialists analyze the root causes and develop action plans which, after implementation, lead to a minimization of downtimes.

We support you in the efficient and economic implementation of the best possible solution – thus ensuring more success in your production.

BUS Measurements

Do you require a production-reliable and error-reduced system which is operated with the PROFIBUS or PROFINET fieldbus system?

We will be happy to take care of the measurement, carry out the troubleshooting and create a test report.

BUS Measurements at a glance

Upgrade of Control Components

Your control technology is no longer up-to-date? Replacement parts are no longer available? The desired output can no longer be achieved? We tailor the software to your company’s needs – or completely re-develop it in order to optimize your success.

As well, we upgrade your control components from a hardware standpoint.

  • SIMATIC S5 to S7/TIA
  • PHG/HT6 to HT8 or ROTH-IPC solution
  • SINUMERIK 840D powerline or older to 840D solutionline
  • Manufacturer-independent CNC to SINUMERIK solutionline
  • Retrofit Safety Integrated

Learn more about our Retrofit Services

Retrofit

Mechanical Adaptation of Automation Systems

We expand / adapt your existing automation mechanically exactly to your requirements. Regardless of whether your plant deals with manufacturing or materials handling, an expansion is possible in most cases and we are happy to support you in this.

Our services:

  • Feasibility and energy efficiency study
  • Cycle time optimization
  • General contracting
  • CAD construction
  • System integration
  • CE label
  • Consultation and project co-ordination
  • Installation and commissioning
  • Service

Learn more about our Retrofit Services

Retrofit

Machine Safety and CE Marking

In order to place machinery on the market in Europe, the requirements of the European Machinery Directive 2006/42/EC must be met.

We support you with our services in the area of machine safety and CE Conformity of systems/ machines/ products in automation:

  • Safety-related consultation, planning and implementation according to Machinery Directive and EN13849/ EN62061
  • Identifying the standards and interpretation of standards
  • Risk assessment and design support for incorporating safety structures
  • Machinery testing with technical report
  • Training of involved employees
  • Verification calculations according to EN ISO 13849-1 (SISTEMA)
  • Set up the declaration of conformity or declaration of incorporation
  • Safety and warning instructions for the operating instruction manual
  • Acceptance reports
  • Carry out periodic inspections according to (Ordinance on Industrial Safety and Health) for proof of adherence to the legal requirements/ minimum requirements for the safety of machines in conjunction with the Technical Rules for Industrial Safety (TRBS)

Examples of our safety consulting offers

We will be pleased to support you in fulfilling the mandatory safety-related requirements . Take a closer look at our safety-related consulting offers, for example for:

Roth Steuerungstechnik

ROTH Service-Box für Fernwartung und Predictive Maintenance

With the modular ROTH Service Box you make provisions and utilize the tried-and-tested ROTH Service anytime and anywhere – in the realm of remote maintenance and/or predictive maintenance. We know: The safety of data as well as plant safety is of the utmost priority for our customers. At the same time it is crucial to keep up to date and to utilize the opportunities of Industry 4.0. Connect the ROTH Service Box to your system – and you connect both goals in the best possible way.

The protocol is transmitted to ROTH via a secure solution of our Industry Security Manufacturer for Industry 4.0. If service is required, you and the ROTH Service Team connect and establish a connection via an SSL-based VPN tunnel through which your system’s data protocol is transmitted and analyzed.

 

161206_rsb_grafiken3

Our solution enables a secure and highly scalable access to a large number of endpoints with a likewise large number of simultaneous connections. The solution is based on a UTM (Unified Threat Management), often also referred to as Next Generation Firewall. Several security features such as anti-virus, firewall, IPS (Intrusion Prevention) and many more functions are integrated in these devices in order to effectively block complex threats. The Service Box stores the historical log files and supplies a continuous monitoring of all accesses.

The Condition Monitoring also functions without permanent connection to the ROTH Service Center. The ROTH Service Box simply buffers the data locally.

Discover our interpretation of a service concept for Industry 4.0:

  • The ROTH Service Box grows with your needs. You buy the box as the basis and expand it modularly according to your application profile.
  • For permanent (for example, in a control cabinet) or mobile deployment so that it will always be where it is needed.
  • Data connection via the company‘s LAN network or via mobile phone connection and SIM card.
  • You can use a ROTH Service Box for several plants!
  • Simply safe: At all times, you have complete control of your data.

You have the choice of whether you would like to store the data locally or in the cloud. The consolidation of machine data from different locations via the cloud solutions from Amazon Web Services lifts the data use to a new level: Through cross-location analysis and evaluation effects, highly accurate predictions can be made regarding the conditions under which a system operates optimally.
This offers the opportunity to optimize production processes and to minimize downtimes.

Five Good Reasons for the ROTH Service Box (RSB)

  1. Lower service costs
  • Reduction of external service deployments through remote support.
  • Maintenance intervals based on usage data.
  • Reduction of your own service personnel.
  • Reduction/Streamlining of the spare parts inventory through pro-active maintenance.
  1. Faster service
  • Remote service without unnecessary travel times.
  • Video stream to support the analysis.
  • Centralized information retention for a clear presentation of the system status and hotline ticket system.
  1. Standardization of service
  • Central deposit of system documents.
  • Uniform service concept & services.
  1. Less downtime
  • Permanent data recording as analysis support and analysis acceleration.
  • Data recording leads to a positive learning curve of the machine/system development.
  • Higher system transparency.
  1. Universal use
  • Use for several controllers in parallel.
  • Use for different controller types (Siemens S7, Siemens Sinumerik, Beckhoff, Robots – Kuka & ABB).

 

The Roth Service Box can be expanded without problem, among other things, with the following components:

ROTH_ElektrotechnikROTH_Elektrotechnik_gROTH_Elektrotechnik_wROTH_InnovationROTH_Innovation_gROTH_Innovation_wROTH_PC_Based_AutomationROTH_PC_Based_Automation_gROTH_PC_Based_Automation_wROTH_RetrofitROTH_Retrofit_gROTH_Retrofit_wROTH_SCHODE_ElektrotechnikROTH_SCHODE_Elektrotechnik_gROTH_SCHODE_Elektrotechnik_wROTH_SondermaschinenROTH_Sondermaschinen_gROTH_Sondermaschinen_wROTH_SteuerungstechnikROTH_Steuerungstechnik_gROTH_Steuerungstechnik_wROTH_SupportROTH_Support_gROTH_Support_warrow_elektrotechnikarrow_element_end_elektrotechnikarrow_element_end_innovationarrow_element_end_pc-based-automationarrow_element_end_retrofitarrow_element_end_sondermaschinenarrow_element_end_steuerungstechnikarrow_element_end_supportarrow_element_start_elektrotechnikarrow_element_start_innovationarrow_element_start_link_ausbildungarrow_element_start_link_masterarrow_element_start_link_stellenarrow_element_start_link_studiumarrow_element_start_pc-based-automationarrow_element_start_retrofitarrow_element_start_sondermaschinenarrow_element_start_steuerungstechnikarrow_element_start_supportarrow_innovationarrow_pc-based-automationarrow_retrofitarrow_sondermaschinenarrow_steuerungstechnikarrow_supportdownloadicon_facebookicon_googleplusicon_mailicon_twittericon_xingleistung_section_highlight_elektrotechnik_largeleistung_section_highlight_elektrotechnik_smallleistung_section_highlight_innovation_largeleistung_section_highlight_innovation_smallleistung_section_highlight_pc-based-automation_largeleistung_section_highlight_pc-based-automation_smallleistung_section_highlight_retrofit_largeleistung_section_highlight_retrofit_smallleistung_section_highlight_sondermaschinen_largeleistung_section_highlight_sondermaschinen_smallleistung_section_highlight_steuerungstechnik_largeleistung_section_highlight_steuerungstechnik_smallleistung_section_highlight_support_largeleistung_section_highlight_support_large__leistung_section_highlight_support_smalllogo-roth-enlogo-roth-schoder-solo_wlogo-roth-solologo-roth-solo_elektrotechniklogo-roth-solo_innovationlogo-roth-solo_pc-based-automationlogo-roth-solo_retrofitlogo-roth-solo_sondermaschinenlogo-roth-solo_steuerungstechniklogo-roth-solo_supportlogo-roth-solo_wLayer 1marker-gmarker-rnav_arrow-whitenav_arrownav_bgnav_bg_ROTH_Innovationnav_bg_ROTH_Innovation_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_PC_Based_Automationnav_bg_ROTH_PC_Based_Automation_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_Retrofitnav_bg_ROTH_Retrofit_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_SCHODE_Elektrotechniknav_bg_ROTH_SCHODE_Elektrotechnik_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_Sondermaschinennav_bg_ROTH_Sondermaschinen_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_Steuerungstechniknav_bg_ROTH_Steuerungstechnik_mobilnav_bg_ROTH_Supportnav_bg_ROTH_Support_mobilnav_bg_arrow_elektrotechniknav_bg_arrow_innovationnav_bg_arrow_pc-based-automationnav_bg_arrow_retrofitnav_bg_arrow_sondermaschinennav_bg_arrow_steuerungstechniknav_bg_arrow_supportnav_bg_gnav_bg_g_altnav_bg_wpfeilpfeil_white

Support@Roth

Roth Steuerungstechnik

Wir sind für Sie da.

Unsere Unterstützung endet nicht mit dem Abschluss eines Projektes.

Support – darunter verstehen wir die Unterstützung in allen Belangen rund um Ihre Maschine und Anlage. Grundeinstellung und Basis unserer Geschäftsbeziehungen: Der Kunde im Mittelpunkt, dessen Interessen im Vordergrund, das Ziel im Visier, die Kompetenzen gebündelt, das Komplexe entziffert.

Aus diesem Grund ist für uns Support mehr als nur Service, nämlich Dienstleistung im Interesse des Kunden! Unter Dienstleistung verstehen wir die Ableitung unserer Kernkompetenzen. Sie ist integraler Bestandteil unseres Portfolios. Support, und deshalb auch Service, ist für uns nicht nur die letzte Instanz, falls die Ausbrinung zu niedrig ist, die Anlage steht oder ein Anlagen-Crash erfolgte, sondern beginnt mit intelligenten Maßnahmen zur Prävention des Worst-Case.

Beginnend mit der Beratung vor dem Projektstart, einer Machbarkeitsstudie, der Erstellung von Pflichten- und Lastenheften tun wir alles notwendige, um einen Produktionsausfall zu verhindern. Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter in der eingesetzten Technik ist dabei für uns genauso wichtig wie die Durchführung regelmäßiger Wartungsarbeiten, Evaluierung Ihres Maschinen-Sicherheitsstandards, dem Einsatz intelligenter Software zur Beobachtung vitaler Daten von Maschinen und Anlagen z.B. als Instrument für Condition Monitoring und zur online Diagnosefähigkeit. Durch den Einsatz erfahrener und hoch-qualifizierter Mitarbeiter bieten wir erprobte Möglichkeiten, um den Ernstfall zu verhindern.

Trotzdem haben wir eine Notruf-Nummer – eine Verbindung zu unseren Experten – weil auch wir wissen, dass alles zu jeder Zeit möglich ist.

Ansprechpartner bei Support@Roth

Haymo Hollweck - Roth Steuerungstechnik

Haymo Hollweck

Verkauf und Service Manager

+49 (0) 6265 9211 515

haymo.hollweck@roth-gruppe.de

Roth Steuerungstechnik

Service

Unser Service umfasst unter anderem folgende Angebote:

  • Beratung
  • Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Servicekonzepte
  • 365/24/7 Hotline/ Telefon Support
  • Vorort-Service für Ihre Anlage, Fehlersuche und Fehlerbehebung
  • Service-Tools (Datenlogger, Remote, Backup)
  • Schulung/ Training (individuell fehlerbezogen)
  • Reparatur, Umbauten der Automatisierungstechnik (mechanisch/ elektrisch/ software)
  • Wartung/ Fernwartung
  • Predictive Maintenance
  • Condition Monitoring
  • Unterstützung beim Aufbau/ Einrichtung von Netzwerken (PROFIBUS, I/O-LINK, PROFINET, ASi-Bus)
  • Maschinensicherheit und CE-Kennzeichnung

Roth Steuerungstechnik

Schulungen

Unsere Schulungsangebote richten sich nach Ihren Anforderungen. Wir schulen Sie sowohl in Standard als auch in individuellen, anlagenspezifischen Inhalten.

Unsere Schulungen richten sich dabei an:

  • Projektierer
  • Programmierer
  • Inbetriebnehmer
  • Instandhalter / Servicepersonal

Flexibel sind wir auch beim Schulungsort. In unserem Schulungszentrum stehen Ihnen aktuelle Steuerungen und Trainingsgeräte für die praktischen Übungen zur Verfügung. Gerne sind wir auch bereit direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort, an Ihren Geräten, die Schulung durchzuführen.
Kleine Gruppen sorgen für intensive Betreuung und gewährleisten zusammen mit individuell angepassten Schulungsunterlagen den optimalen Lernerfolg.

Folgende Grundthemen deckt unser Schulungsangebot ab:

  • Siemens Simatic S7
  • Siemens Distributed Safety
  • Siemens WinCC Flexible
  • Siemens TIA Portal
  • Siemens SINUMERIK 840D SL / PL
  • Roboter (Kuka, ABB)
  • RSPS (Roth Standard Programmier Struktur)

 

Exemplarische Schulungsinhalte

Werfen Sie einen Blick in unsere meist gefragten Schulungen:

Optimierung der Anlagenverfügbarkeiten

Die Taktzeit einer Maschine oder gar einer Produktionsstraße ist wesentlicher Faktor der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit produzierender Unternehmen.

Weniger Stillstandszeiten, höhere Verfügbarkeit und gesteigerte Produktivität – wer wünscht sich das nicht? Mit unserer Unterstützung optimieren Sie Ihre Anlage und können deren Potenziale voll ausschöpfen. Ein Maschinenstillstand kann mehrere Ursachen haben und ist in jedem Fall ein zu verhindernder Zustand. Unsere Spezialisten gehen den Ursachen auf den Grund, erarbeiten Maßnahmepläne welche nach Umsetzung zu einer Minimierung der Stillstandzeit führen.

Wir führen eine systematische Diagnose und Analyse durch, identifizieren vorhandene Schwachstellen und schaffen eine solide Basis für nachhaltig wirksame Verbesserungen in vielerlei Richtungen. Dazu erfolgt zunächst eine Bestandsaufnahme der Antriebs- und Automatisierungskomponenten (SPS, NC und Robotik) unter Einbeziehung von Zustandsanalysen. Wir erstellen einen Anlagensteckbrief und geben Ihnen die daraus resultierende Handlungsempfehlung. Dies beinhaltet beispielsweise:

  • Temperaturmessung
  • Visuelle Prüfung
  • Fehlerspeicher auswerten
  • Prüfung der Steuerungskomponenten und Bussysteme

Nach erfolgtem Anlagencheck wird in enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden ein speziell abgestimmtes Wartungskonzept erstellt, zur präventiven Wartung der Steuerungskomponenten (SPS, NC und Roboter). Diese beinhaltet beispielsweise:

  • Batterietausch
  • Reinigung
  • Datensicherungskonzept
  • Austausch von gestörten Komponenten

Eine Fehlersuche und Fehlerbehebung führen wir sowohl an eigenen als auch an Fremdanlagen durch.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der effizienten und wirtschaftlichen Realisierung der bestmöglichen Lösung – und sorgen damit für mehr Erfolg in Ihrer Produktion.

BUS Messung

Sie benötigen eine produktionssichere und fehlerreduzierte Anlage, welche mit dem Feldbus-System PROFIBUS oder PROFINET betrieben wird?

Wir kümmern uns gerne um die Messung und führen eine zuverlässige Fehlersuche und Inspektion bei Feldbus-Systemen mit Prüfprotokollerstellung durch.
Ebenfalls kann eine Qualitätsbewertung zur Abnahme und Zertifizierung von neu errichteten Industrieanlagen durchgeführt werden.

Unser Untersuchungsprotokoll bewertet und dokumentiert folgende Feldbus-Eigenschaften:

  • Sichtprüfung des Netzwerkaufbaus
  • Netzstruktur/ Netzwerktopologie
  • Netzwerkdaten
  • Physikalische Beschaffenheit
  • Leitungslängen zwischen den Teilnehmern sowie die Gesamtlänge
  • Aufzeichnung der Pegel / Stromwerte

Auszug unseres Equipments:

  • PROFIBUS Trace – PTB3
  • PROFIBUS Tester 4
  • CHB3 Digitale Leckstromzange
  • Logiktester PROFINET-Inspektor
  • Leitungstester ETHERtest V4

BUS Messungen im Überblick

Hier erfahren Sie mehr zu unserem Angebot der BUS Messung:

Hochrüstung von Steuerungskomponenten

Ihre Steuerungstechnik ist nicht mehr zeitgemäß? Es sind keine Ersatzteile mehr verfügbar? Oder/ und der gewünschte Output wird nicht mehr erzielt? Wir passen die Software Ihrem Unternehmen an – oder entwickeln sie komplett neu, um Ihren Erfolg zu optimieren.

Ebenso rüsten wir ihre Steuerungskomponenten auf Seite der Hardware wieder auf.

  • SIMATIC S5 auf S7/TIA
  • PHG/HT6 auf HT8 oder ROTH-IPC-Lösung
  • SINUMERIK 840D powerline oder älter auf 840D solutionline
  • Herstellerunabhängige CNC auf SINUMERIK solutionline
  • Nachrüstung Safety Integrated

Mehr zu unserem Retrofit Angebot erfahren

Retrofit

Mechanische Adaption von Automatisierungssystemen

Wir erweitern / adaptieren ihre bestehende Automation mechanisch ganz nach Ihren Anforderungen. Unabhängig davon, ob Ihre Anlage der Automatisierung, Fertigung oder Förderung dient. Eine Erweiterung ist in den meisten Fällen möglich und wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei.

Leistungen:

  • Machbarkeits- und Energieeffizienzuntersuchung
  • Taktzeitoptimierung
  • Generalunternehmerische (GU) Planung
  • CAD-Konstruktion
  • Systemintegration
  • CE-Kennzeichnung
  • Beratung und Projektkoordination
  • Montage und Inbetriebnahme
  • Service

Mehr zu unserem Retrofit Angebot erfahren

Retrofit

Maschinensicherheit und CE-Kennzeichnung

Nach Optimierungs- und Umbaumaßnahmen ist es erforderlich, dass die Anlage oder Maschine wieder die europäische Maschinenrichtlinie 2006/ 42/ EG erfüllt.

Wir führen alle erforderlichen Schritte für ein Konformitätsverfahren nach Maschinenrichtlinie für Sie durch:

  • Sicherheitstechnische Beratung, Planung und Realisierung nach Maschinenrichtlinie und EN13849/ EN62061
  • Normenrecherche und Interpretation von Normen
  • Risikobeurteilung und konstruktionsbegleitende Unterstützung bei der Auslegung von Sicherheitsstrukturen
  • Maschinenprüfung mit technischem Bericht
  • Schulung der involvierten Mitarbeiter
  • Nachweisrechnung nach EN ISO 13849-1 (SISTEMA)
  • Entwurf der Konformitäts- oder Einbauerklärung
  • Sicherheits- und Warnhinweise für die Betriebsanleitung
  • Abnahmeprotokolle
  • Durchführung von wiederkehrenden Prüfungen nach (BetrSichV) für den Nachweis der gesetzlichen Anforderungen/ Mindestanforderungen an die Sicherheit von Maschinen in Verbindung mit den Technischen Regeln für Betriebssicherheit (TRBS)

 

Exemplarisches Sicherheits-Beratungsangebot

Zur Erfüllung der vorgeschriebenen sicherheitstechnischen Anforderungen unterstützen wir Sie gerne, beispielsweise zu:

Roth Steuerungstechnik

ROTH Service-Box für Fernwartung und Predictive Maintenance

Mit der modularen ROTH-Service-Box sorgen Sie vor und nutzen den bewährten ROTH-Service zu jederzeit und weltweit – im Bereich Fernwartung und/oder Predictive Maintenance. Wir wissen: Die Sicherheit von Daten sowie die Werkssicherheit sind für unsere Kunden oberste Priorität. Gleichzeitig gilt es, am Zahn der Zeit zu bleiben und die Chancen der Industrie 4.0 zu nutzen. Verbinden Sie die ROTH Service-Box mit Ihrer Anlage – und Sie verbinden beide Ziele bestmöglich.

Über einen sichere Lösung von Endian, dem Security-Hersteller für Industrie 4.0, wird das Protokoll an ROTH übertragen. Im Service-Fall verbinden Sie und das ROTH-Service-Team sich und stellen eine Verbindung über einen SSL-basierten VPN-Tunnel her, über den das Datenprotokoll Ihrer Anlage übertragen und analysiert wird.

161206_rsb_grafiken3

Endian Connect ermöglicht einen sicheren und hoch skalierbaren Zugriff auf eine Vielzahl von Endpunkten mit einer ebenso großen Anzahl von gleichzeitigen Verbindungen. Die Lösung basiert auf einem UTM (Unified Threat Management), oft auch als Next-Generation-Firewall bezeichnet. In diesen Geräten sind mehrere Sicherheitsfunktionen, wie Anti-Virus, Firewall, IPS (Intrusion Prevention) und viele weitere Funktionen integriert, um komplexe Bedrohungen wirksam abzuwehren. Endian speichert die historischen Log-Dateien und liefert eine lückenlose Überwachung aller Zugriffe.

Das Condition Monitoring funktioniert auch ohne permanente Verbindung zum ROTH-Service-Zentrum. Die ROTH-Service-Box puffert die Daten einfach lokal.

Lernen Sie unsere Interpretation eines Servicekonzept 4.0 kennen:

  • Die ROTH-Service-Box wächst mit. Sie kaufen die Box als Basis und erweitern sie modular gemäß ihrem Anwendungsprofil.
  • Fest (z.B. im Schaltschrank) oder mobil einsetzbar und immer da, wo sie gerade gebraucht wird.
  • Datenverbindung per LAN-Firmennetz oder per Mobilfunkverbindung und SIM-Karte.
  • Nutzen Sie eine ROTH-Service-Box für mehrere Anlagen!
  • Einfach sicher: Sie haben zu jeder Zeit volle Kontrolle und die Hoheit über Ihre Daten.

Sie haben die Wahl, ob Sie die Daten lokal oder in der Cloud speichern möchten. Die Konsolidierung der Maschinendaten aus unterschiedlichen Standorten über die Cloud-Lösungen von Amazon Webservices hebt den Datennutzen auf ein neues Level: Durch die standortübergreifenden Analyse- und Auswertungseffekte lässt sich deutlich präziser vorhersagen, unter welchen Bedingungen eine Anlage optimal läuft. Das bietet die Chance, Produktionsprozesse zu optimieren und Stillstandzeiten zu minimieren.

Fünf Argumente für die ROTH Service-Box (RSB)

1.Geringere Service-Kosten

  • Verringerung externer Service-Einsätze durch Remote-Betreuung.
  • Wartungsintervalle basierend auf Nutzungsdaten.
  • Reduzierung des eigenen Service-Personals.
  • Reduzierung/Verschlankung der Ersatzteilhaltung durch pro-aktive Wartung.

2. Schnellerer Service

  • Remote-Service ohne unnötige Reisezeit.
  • Videostream zur Unterstützung der Analyse.
  • Zentralisierte Informationshaltung für eine übersichtliche Darstellung des Anlagezustands und Hotline-Ticket-System.

3. Standardisierung von Service

  • Zentrale Ablage von Anlagendokumenten.
  • Einheitliches Servicekonzept & -dienstleistung.

4. Weniger Stillstand

  • Permanente Datenaufzeichnung als Analyseunterstützung und -beschleunigung.
  • Datenaufzeichnung führt zu positiver Lernkurve der Maschinen-/Anlagenentwicklung.
  • Höhere Anlagentransparenz.

5. Universeller Einsatz

  • Einsatz für mehrere Steuerungen parallel.
  • Einsatz für unterschiedliche Steuerungstypen (Siemens S7, Siemens Sinumerik, Beckhoff Roboter).

 

Die Roth Service-Box ist problemlos erweiterbar, u.a. mit folgenden Komponenten: